Tue 10/6/15 10:23 AM4 Comments

Randle did not see a snap in the fourth quarter of Sunday's loss to the Saints after nearly fumbling at the goal line for the second consecutive week, the Dallas Morning News reports.
EDGE Analysis
After being explicitly told not to try and jump over the pile and stretch the ball into the end zone on goal line carries, Randle did exactly that Sunday on a play that was initially ruled a fumble but was overturned on replay to award him the touchdown. Lance Dunbar's season-ending injury will probably keep him in the backfield mix, but with Christine Michael now being worked in as well, Randle's hold on the starting job appears to be slipping.

Comments

Prash11 Tue 10/6/15 2:14 PM

Now you get sat for nearly fumbling... Nice win coach McFadden looked real good...

madmikebeezy22 Wed 10/7/15 11:16 AM

Well I assume they told him to never do that again after last week, then he goes out and does it again and almost fumbles again. If you can't listen to the coach you shouldn't play