cut Thu 9/6/18 11:18 PM

drafted 5.8 #48 Thu 9/21/17 10:18 PM

drafted 11.9 #109 Tue 10/4/16 10:15 PM

cut Wed 9/28/16 6:17 AM

added Tue 11/3/15 6:22 PM

cut Fri 10/23/15 6:22 PM

drafted 7.10 #70 Tue 9/29/15 9:40 PM

cut Sat 9/26/15 9:43 AM

imported Mon 10/6/14 9:12 PM

cut Sun 10/5/14 10:34 PM

added Wed 12/4/13 11:14 PM