claimed $0, Total claims: 1 Wed 10/2/19 6:00 AM

claimed $0 Thu 11/29/18 8:00 AM

QB CLE (13)

claimed $0 Wed 11/21/18 6:00 AM

D/ST BAL (8)

claimed $0 Wed 11/14/18 6:00 AM

D/ST BUF (7)

claimed $2 Wed 11/7/18 6:00 AM

K NYG (10)

claimed $0 Wed 10/31/18 6:00 AM

RB FA

claimed $23 Wed 10/17/18 6:00 AM

RB MIN (7)

claimed $16 Thu 10/11/18 8:00 AM

claimed $26 Wed 10/10/18 6:00 AM

D/ST HOU (10)

claimed $0 Fri 10/5/18 8:00 PM

D/ST CLE (13)

claimed $0 Thu 10/4/18 8:00 AM

claimed $0 Fri 9/28/18 8:00 PM

D/ST SEA (9)

claimed $2 Wed 9/26/18 6:00 AM

WR CIN (10)

claimed $12 Wed 9/19/18 6:00 AM

claimed $11 Wed 9/12/18 6:00 AM