5 years ago

Jayson Werth is leading off for the Nationals in Game 4 of the NLDS on Thursday against the Cardinals.

Behind him, the Washington batting order goes Bryce Harper, Ryan Zimmerman, Adam LaRoche, Michael Morse, Ian Desmond, Danny Espinosa and Kurt Suzuki. It's become the Nats' standard lineup. Ross Detwiler will be on the mound, trying to keep his club from elimination.