The Seahawks recovered a kickoff against the Steelers in the endzone - it was ruled not touched by the Steelers. The way our rules are set, Special Teams points count towards the D points. It isn't showing in our stats. Is this correct?
Yes, I was just noticing that too.
JackAlanSun 9/14/25 6:40 PM
The Seahawks recovered a kickoff against the Steelers in the endzone - it was ruled not touched by the Steelers. The way our rules are set, Special Teams points count towards the D points. It isn't showing in our stats. Is this correct?
PatioSun 9/14/25 8:49 PM
Yes, I was just noticing that too.