You are viewing a single comment's thread (view the rest of the comments).

JayGoff17 Sep 13 '78

why is head to head tiebreaker only if 3 teams are involved? If I was tied with another team and I had beaten them in our only match up shouldn't that be considered as head to head record?


JayGoff17 Sep 13 '78

I'm just saying if i was only tied with one other person for last playoff spot or for bye spot, then shouldn't it go whoever won our match up during the season?

FFCSR_Hal Admin Sep 13 '78

If head to head is your first tiebreaker in that league yes, but each has their own rules