TE ARI (14)

claimed $0, Total claims: 1 Wed 9/20/23 6:00 AM

RB CLE (5)

claimed $100, Total claims: 9 Wed 9/20/23 6:00 AM

D/ST DEN (9)

claimed $5, Total claims: 3 Wed 12/14/22 6:00 AM

D/ST WAS (14)

claimed $0, Total claims: 2 Fri 12/2/22 12:00 AM

WR DAL (7)

claimed $10, Total claims: 2 Wed 11/30/22 6:00 AM

K KC (10)

claimed $0, Total claims: 1 Thu 11/17/22 8:00 AM

D/ST DEN (9)

claimed $4, Total claims: 1 Wed 11/16/22 6:00 AM

D/ST KC (10)

claimed $3, Total claims: 2 Wed 11/2/22 6:00 AM

RB ATL (11)

claimed $0, Total claims: 1 Wed 10/26/22 6:00 AM

D/ST ATL (11)

claimed $0, Total claims: 1 Wed 10/26/22 6:00 AM

D/ST MIA (10)

claimed $3, Total claims: 2 Wed 10/19/22 6:00 AM

D/ST CHI (13)

claimed $1, Total claims: 1 Wed 10/12/22 6:00 AM

TE NO (11)

claimed $46, Total claims: 1 Wed 10/12/22 6:00 AM

TE NYJ (7)

claimed $3, Total claims: 1 Thu 10/6/22 12:00 PM

claimed $26, Total claims: 1 Wed 12/1/21 6:00 AM