TE MIN (7)

drafted 11.3 #123 Mon 9/2/19 8:03 PM

TE MIN (7)

drafted 6.12 #72 Sun 9/2/18 3:37 PM

TE MIN (7)

added Thu 10/12/17 3:00 PM

TE MIN (7)

cut Wed 10/11/17 6:00 AM

TE MIN (7)

drafted 6.5 #65 Sun 9/3/17 3:25 PM

TE MIN (7)

[Deleted Team] claimed $0 Wed 9/21/16 6:00 AM

TE MIN (7)

[Deleted Team] cut Thu 9/15/16 9:52 PM

TE MIN (7)

[Deleted Team] claimed $2 Wed 9/14/16 6:00 AM

TE MIN (7)

[Deleted Team] claimed $0 Wed 12/2/15 6:00 AM

TE MIN (7)

[Deleted Team] cut Thu 10/8/15 10:10 PM

TE MIN (7)

[Deleted Team] drafted 8.8 #92 Sat 9/5/15 1:00 PM

TE MIN (7)

[Deleted Team] added Wed 11/26/14 10:27 AM

TE MIN (7)

[Deleted Team] cut Wed 10/8/14 6:00 AM

TE MIN (7)

[Deleted Team] drafted 7.7 #79 Wed 9/3/14 11:01 PM