K BAL (7)

drafted 12.4 #136 Mon 9/7/20 8:59 PM

K BAL (7)

claimed $18, Total claims: 3 Wed 10/30/19 6:00 AM

K BAL (7)

cut Wed 10/23/19 6:00 AM

K BAL (7)

drafted 14.7 #163 Mon 9/2/19 4:04 PM

K BAL (7)

claimed $5 Wed 11/14/18 6:00 AM

K BAL (7)

cut Sat 11/10/18 11:07 AM

K BAL (7)

drafted 15.4 #172 Sun 9/2/18 3:58 PM

K BAL (7)

drafted 11.8 #128 Thu 8/31/17 10:27 PM

K BAL (7)

[Deleted Team] claimed $2 Sun 10/30/16 4:00 PM

K BAL (7)

[Deleted Team] cut Sat 10/29/16 2:48 PM

K BAL (7)

[Deleted Team] drafted 14.3 #159 Sat 9/3/16 12:09 PM

K BAL (7)

[Deleted Team] cut Thu 11/19/15 9:09 AM

K BAL (7)

[Deleted Team] drafted 15.6 #174 Wed 9/2/15 10:04 PM

K BAL (7)

[Deleted Team] claimed $1 Wed 11/19/14 6:00 AM

K BAL (7)

[Deleted Team] cut Thu 11/13/14 12:54 PM