WR BUF (11)

drafted 9.8 #104 Mon 9/7/20 3:53 PM

WR BUF (11)

drafted 11.4 #124 Sun 8/25/19 7:45 PM

WR BUF (11)

drafted 14.7 #163 Sun 9/2/18 4:13 PM

WR BUF (11)

[Deleted Team] cut Mon 10/30/17 4:29 PM

WR BUF (11)

[Deleted Team] added Sat 10/7/17 6:05 AM

WR BUF (11)

cut Thu 9/7/17 3:02 PM

WR BUF (11)

drafted 11.12 #132 Thu 8/31/17 9:07 PM

WR BUF (11)

[Deleted Team] cut Wed 11/23/16 6:00 AM

WR BUF (11)

[Deleted Team] drafted 6.11 #71 Sun 9/4/16 5:27 PM

WR BUF (11)

drafted 7.7 #79 Sat 9/5/15 9:36 PM

WR BUF (11)

[Deleted Team] added Wed 10/29/14 12:29 PM