TE CHI (11)

claimed $11, Total claims: 1 Fri 10/18/19 4:00 PM

TE CHI (11)

cut Thu 10/17/19 4:00 PM

TE CHI (11)

claimed $2, Total claims: 1 Thu 10/10/19 4:00 PM

TE CHI (11)

cut Wed 10/9/19 12:57 PM

TE CHI (11)

claimed $3, Total claims: 1 Wed 10/2/19 6:00 AM

TE CHI (11)

cut Wed 9/18/19 6:00 AM

TE CHI (11)

drafted 16.7 #187 Tue 9/3/19 9:54 PM

TE CHI (11)

drafted 6.1 #61 Tue 9/4/18 10:08 PM

TE CHI (11)

drafted 5.2 #50 Sun 9/3/17 9:56 PM

TE CHI (11)

claimed $6 Wed 9/28/16 6:00 AM

TE CHI (11)

cut Wed 9/21/16 6:00 AM

TE CHI (11)

drafted 12.11 #143 Sun 9/4/16 11:41 PM

TE CHI (11)

[Deleted Team] cut Wed 12/2/15 2:55 PM

TE CHI (11)

[Deleted Team] drafted 2.12 #24 Sun 9/6/15 8:41 PM

TE CHI (11)

[Deleted Team] drafted 1.6 #6 Sun 8/31/14 5:01 PM