QB NE (6)

cut Fri 11/1/19 9:37 AM

QB NE (6)

claimed $0, Total claims: 1 Wed 10/16/19 6:00 AM

QB NE (6)

cut Wed 9/18/19 6:00 AM

QB NE (6)

drafted 9.6 #102 Mon 8/26/19 9:36 PM

QB NE (6)

drafted 6.11 #71 Thu 8/30/18 9:27 PM

QB NE (6)

added Sat 9/30/17 6:35 PM

QB NE (6)

cut Fri 9/29/17 2:06 PM

QB NE (6)

drafted 7.10 #82 Sun 9/3/17 9:21 PM

QB NE (6)

drafted 2.2 #14 Mon 9/5/16 9:03 PM

QB NE (6)

[Deleted Team] drafted 7.10 #82 Thu 9/3/15 9:38 PM

QB NE (6)

[Deleted Team] drafted 7.10 #82 Tue 8/26/14 10:46 PM

QB NE (6)

[Deleted Team] drafted 3.10 #34 Thu 8/22/13 10:15 PM