WR LV (6)

added Sat 10/17/20 12:10 PM

WR LV (6)

drafted 16.9 #189 Mon 9/2/19 11:33 PM

WR LV (6)

claimed $5 Thu 10/11/18 12:00 PM

WR LV (6)

[Deleted Team] cut Wed 10/10/18 10:03 AM

WR LV (6)

[Deleted Team] drafted 8.8 #92 Tue 9/4/18 9:53 PM

WR LV (6)

claimed $21 Wed 9/13/17 6:00 AM

WR LV (6)

[Deleted Team] cut Wed 10/12/16 6:00 AM

WR LV (6)

[Deleted Team] added Sat 9/17/16 10:32 PM

WR LV (6)

cut Thu 9/8/16 7:47 PM

WR LV (6)

drafted 15.3 #171 Mon 9/5/16 9:15 PM

WR LV (6)

[Deleted Team] cut Thu 10/8/15 12:22 PM

WR LV (6)

[Deleted Team] added Fri 10/2/15 9:36 AM

WR LV (6)

cut Wed 9/30/15 6:00 AM

WR LV (6)

drafted 8.9 #93 Wed 9/2/15 9:39 PM