Around the Horn: November 19, 2012 -- Awards 5 years ago

(1) Buster Posey the runaway winner of the NL MVP Award. (2) Why did Miguel Cabrera dominate Mike Trout in AL MVP voting? (3) Why did R.A. Dickey dominate in NL Cy Young Voting? (4) David Price defeated Justin Verlander and Jered Weaver for the AL Cy Young. (5) Bryce Harper narrowly edged Wade Miley [...]