CF NYY

cut Mon 7/29/19 7:24 PM

cut Mon 6/24/19 4:05 PM

cut Mon 6/17/19 11:08 AM

cut Mon 6/10/19 8:56 AM

SS/3B FA

cut Mon 6/3/19 4:10 PM

cut Mon 5/6/19 8:23 PM

cut Mon 4/29/19 7:05 PM

LF/CF FA

cut Mon 4/22/19 8:31 AM

cut Sat 4/6/19 4:37 PM

2B/SS/3B/OF LAD

cut Sat 3/23/19 7:23 PM

cut Sat 3/23/19 7:23 PM

cut Sat 3/23/19 7:23 PM

3B/DH NYY

cut Sat 3/23/19 7:23 PM

cut Sat 3/23/19 7:23 PM