maypop13 5 years ago

Suisham had a solo tackle and an assisted tackle off the opening kickoff. Pretty sure he didnt make a tackle. thanks

FleaMod Admin 5 years ago

He was at the bottom of the pile. It did look like he recorded the tackle or had an assist; it will be fixed with the final statistics when the game is over and an official ruling is made. He definitely won't be credited with both a tackle and assist -- I think there is just uncertainty regarding that play now.

We'll have it reflect correctly after the game, no worries.