Core1109 Oct 02 '12

Question regarding how their D was scored for Week 4. For now in my league it says that they scored 3 points. 2 for 2 sacks and 1 for allowing between 14-20 points. In the scoring it says they allowed 18 points. Does this mean that Garcon's fumble recovery TD doesn't count against the D's points allowed?

Replies

FFCSR_Hal Fleaflicker Admin  Oct 02 '12

This was fixed by our head programmer. Let us know if you see anything else, but all looks good. Thanks.

FFCSR_Hal Fleaflicker Admin  Oct 02 '12

It should. We're looking into this.

FFCSR_Hal Fleaflicker Admin  Oct 02 '12

Fix will be out soon.